Staff Directory



City Staff can be reached by dialing 509-754-4601 and their extension if listed. Feel free to fax us at 509-754-0912 or email staff directly.

Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Ray Towry City Administrator rtowry@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 157
Building Bill Cox Building Official bcox@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 135
Community Development Ron Sell Planning Director rsell@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 124
Finance Leslie Trachsler City Clerk ltrachsler@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 120
Fire Jeremy Burns Chief jburns@ephrata.org (509) 754-4666 .ext 241
Police Erik Koch Chief ekoch@ephrata.org (509) 754-2491 .ext 112
Recreation / Public Relations Josh Johnson Director jjohnson@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 151
Public Works Rob Harris Director rharris@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 114