Staff Directory

City Staff can be reached by dialing 509-754-4601 and their ext if listed. Feel free to send us a fax at 509-754-0912 or email staff directly. 
Department First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administration Michael Warren City Administrator mwarren@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 157
Community Development Dan Leavitt Director dleavitt@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 124
Finance Leslie Trachsler City Clerk ltrachsler@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 120
Fire Jeremy Burns Chief jburns@ephrata.org (509) 754-4666
Police Kurt Adkinson Chief kadkinson@ephrata.org (509) 754-2491
Parks & Recreation Traci Bennett Director tbennett@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 151
Public Works Bill Sangster Director bsangster@ephrata.org (509) 754-4601 .ext 114